Full Trainings Now Indicate They are at Capacity
Two usability issues were addressed this weekend.
The first is that you no longer need to have a Facilitator add you to a training. You should no longer get an access denied error when attempting to sign up for a training.
The second is that we now indicate when a training is at capacity. Some of you have encountered trainings that do not provide you with a registration button but there is no indication that the training is full. We have improved this so now when a training is full, you will see something like the screenshot below.